is there a way to revoke the rights granted with putAdditionalVisibilityList?
The use case is:
A user is invited to work on a document via a bpm process. That moment, he is granted visibility rights for the document. If this user refuses to work on the document or finishes his task, visiblity rights should be revoked again.